Chau Bolivia! - Reisverslag uit Buenos Aires, Argentinië van SjanneV - WaarBenJij.nu Chau Bolivia! - Reisverslag uit Buenos Aires, Argentinië van SjanneV - WaarBenJij.nu

Chau Bolivia!

Door: Sjanne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

17 Februari 2014 | Argentinië, Buenos Aires

9/02/2014.
Just arrived in a hostel in Jujuy. FINALLY I have wifi again after a week being off the grid in Bolivia. Ali was actually one of the first I messaged, 'cause I've been missing her today... :( Here's the story of my escape from Bolivia. The trip was much longer than expected, of course. I was sitting at the train station in Uyuni till midnight (train was suppossed to depart at 22.20), thinking I could be laying on that bed in our private room, still being in Ali's company! After this delay, the train also took two hours more for the ride... So I arrived around 11h in Villazon. There was a really looooong line of people for the border crossing from Bolivia to Argentina. I was in it for more than 5 hours, how lovely. Good thing I had my bananas & sunscreen. Finally in La Quiaca, I just wanted to get out of there and took the first bus to Jujuy, the first destination that is supposed to be more than the middle of nowhere :) The bus was very comfortable, no complaining about that, I even had an empty chair next to me, which was nice for my personal space but it would've been better if Ali was in there! It made me a bit nervous that we made many stops and never did someone tell me where the hell we were, so I had to keep my eyes open and somehow know when we arrived in Jujuy. Which we did, eventually :) So here I am, it feels like my first night on my own again! Well, that's actually the case right..

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Argentinië, Buenos Aires

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 Februari 2014

Remy's thoughts during an empanada dinner

17 Februari 2014

Remy's thoughts during an empanada dinner

17 Februari 2014

Chau Bolivia!

17 Februari 2014

Chau Bolivia!

17 Februari 2014

Bolivia... Hoe kom ik hier weer weg?!

Actief sinds 11 Jan. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 126
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4547

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Januari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: